HSRAA elects a slate of board members annually at our summer reunion. The board meets roughly 6 times each year. Board meetings are typically in the vicinity of West Chester, PA but conference calling technology allows for participation by phone if necessary.

The current board members are:

  • Richard T. Bensing ('57)
  • Andrew Coe ('89)
  • Anthony J. DiAntonio ('90)
  • Matt Griffin ('91)
  • Matt Gutherman ('00)
  • John Kemmerer ('73)
  • Ben Linskens
  • L. Chris McConnell ('95)
  • Steve T Miller ('70)
  • John B. Rettew III ('44)
  • Jake Segal ('03)
  • Damon Sinclair ('64)
  • Andrew Smith ('87)
  • Richard E. Stick Smith Jr. ('88)
  • David B. Woodward ('71)

The HSRAA Board is always in need of new members to help us plan and implement new initiatives that fulfill our mission. If you are interested yourself, or if you would like to recommend someone else for our board, please contact John Kemmerer at chairman@hsraa.org.

Our Mission Preserve the Spirit of HSR HSR Benefactor Promote Brotherhood Octoraro Loop Members List HSRAA Board
Membership Info Register / Renew
Reunion Recaps Galleries
Native Plant Nursery Parade Field Gateways Galleries
Projects Reunions