Deprecated: mysql_connect(): The mysql extension is deprecated and will be removed in the future: use mysqli or PDO instead in /home/hsraaorg/public_html/museum/_include/IncludeDatabase.php on line 10
HSRAA Museum - 1983 Camp Staff
Directory Camp Staff 1980s Staff
1983 Camp Staff

A cross section of wonderful displays from the 1983 camping season.

Edited by Andrew Coe  [Contribute Info]

Exhibit Content

Top of Page

Camp Staff Photos

Back to Exhibit Content

Camp Horseshoe Staff Listing

1983 - Contributed by Andrew Coe  [Contribute Info] 

Camp Director
G. Ernest Heegard

Program Director
John Kemmerer

Health Lodge
Pete Motel (Health Officer)

Mike D'Antonio (Dir.), Web Mayfield

Trading Post
Scott DeHaven (Manager)

Food Service
Clark Wigley (Dir.), Derek Shackelford, Keith Brill, Jeff Reinhart, Greg Porter, Mike McKinney, Kevin Wert, Rich Shumaker, John Dyer, Dirk Diener, Todd Clisson, Dennis Weaver, Jeff Mackey, Dave Burkhart, Curt Lehman

OA Building Manager
Kurt Diener

Sam Dinsmore (Dir.), Brian Place, David Lewis, Kraig Diener

Field Sports
Kyle Kuhn (Dir.), David Christman (Arch. Dir.), Mark Kline (Arch. Dir.), Jim Lewis

Ray Plante (Dir.),  Jeff Hughes, Mike Lawrence, Earle Test

Charles Fry (Dir.), Bob Matje, Mark Kiernan, Dan Brooks

Steven Motel (Dir.), Ben Tharp, Martin Summers, Kevin Young

Eric Longenecker (Dir.), Mark Reynolds, Jon Chase, Fred Stelwagon, Jeff Lawrence (Boat. Dir.), Pete Lesley

Camp Ranger
Roy Cole

Staff Helper
Karl "Moose" Winsch

Council Program Director
Jim Dukovic

Program Aide
Eric Henson

Brian Flaherty, Tom Scott, Anders Andersson, Mark Hammond, Ed Sottenstein, Jason Hitchings, Jerry Hydro, Tim Sanner, Charlie Dulin, Doug Popplewell, Michael Green, Jeff Adams, Paul Vincent, Max Pfeiffer, Tom Kuhn, Rob Ashby, Dean Gilmore, Jeff Chase, Sam Mobile, Greg D'Orazio

Back to Exhibit Content


Back to Exhibit Content